Wow…

It’s been almost a month since I last posted here. And so much has changed!

Well. Maybe not so much. But I have done a ton of new stuff in the last month. New film, new cameras, new development attempts.

On this page, I was posting older posts from my Hive blog but now I think I’ll catch you up on newer posts. That got tedious and I kinda burnt myself out on both blogs. After almost a month it’s probably a good idea to pick it back up, eh?

I have promised film pictures but so far unless you are following me on Hive or IG you haven’t seen any. At this point I have a few dozen brand-new scans to show, so keep an eye out for those posts!

For now I leave you with this:

Camera: Yashica Mat Film: Ilford HP5 Process: Caffenol Delta-STD for 10 min

Join Webull today and get up to 10 free fractional shares!

I’d like to invite you to use Uphold. Create your account and try out one of the easiest and most cost-effective trading experiences. You can pay fiat for crypto just by connecting a bank account and depositing directly into your account. Not only that but if you get the Uphold card you can pay with crypto anywhere that Mastercard is accepted!

Would you like to get paid in crypto for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I’ve currently got 26.23PRE tokens, with a market value of $6.24. It’s no fortune, but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0.
Join Presearch to break Google’s stranglehold on internet searches!!!

Get 25 PRE just for signing up!

I’m now a Xero Shoes affiliate, click here to find the best barefoot shoes available!

Xero Shoes - Barefoot Running Sandals

Leave a comment

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star